Uncategorized

Giving Thanks

There is so much I have to be thankful for.

My health. My husband. My healthy, healthy babies. My family. The in-laws. The roof over our heads. The fact that we’re able to pay our bills, even if we do overdraft at times. Our friends. My sister. My husband’s job. The fact that we can eat out sometimes. Food in our fridge. Food in our bellies. The abundance of clothes. TV. AC/heat.

I want to be in a place sometime in our lives where we are able to give and share to others a bit of what we have. Maybe sometime when we’re not struggling financially. Maybe when we’re a bit more stable in all aspects of our lives.

Standard

Leave a Reply

