Uncategorized

Thank the Lord for family

I was in desperate need of a nap today. Like, if I don’t get a nap soon, I’m going to be the crankiest bitch and ptfo on the couch. My mother and hubby banded together to watch the kids as I ptfo-ed on the couch for about an hour and a half. They kept the babies from climbing all over me ,which was an amazing feat.

As much as I get frustrated and annoyed about living with my parents, I am grateful for the little moments they are able to watch the babies. Though these moments are little minutes at a time or the rare half hours, it’s still more than I would ever have gotten if I was by myself.

Standard

Leave a Reply

