Uncategorized

Daily Routines

I’ve been working all morning and afternoon. It’s insane. I don’t even like hospitality. I’m not quite sure being a travel agent is something I want to be doing right now, but what can I do. We need the extra income. I’m not very good at crafts. There is something nice about today. Aside from the shit show that was trying to book reservations for random people, baby has been fed well, husband brought home dinner, and now I’m relaxing with a glass of moscato preparing for my online classes that start in a few days. Parents even came over to walk the dog today for lunch and husband was able to walk him in the morning. Overall, today has  been a good day.

Things I’m grateful for today: a job, my husband taking my dog out this morning, my parents coming out to spend some time with me, moscato

Standard

Leave a Reply

