Uncategorized

Coffee Addict

My sleep schedule is all sorts of messed up because of this little man. I get maybe 3 hours of sleep. Maybe a 2 hour nap during the day if I’m lucky. Exhausted and feeling worthless. I’m not sure if I can go back to work until Shane goes off to school.. so for another 3 years. My hubby thinks he can make enough to support all of us. I just feel useless sitting at hone, not contributing financially. I’ve always been a bit of a workaholic. This is different. It’s a new life. This is gonna take some getting used to..

Standard

Leave a Reply

